One comment on “Hold My Hand

  1. Friend, Trying to keep up with you! Praying always for your wholeness! Another’s hand, plus others’, hands, offers so much strength and encouragement! I remember when I was a boy, and my dad with his brother was fishing on the Edisto. I got too close the embankment and fell into the fast-flowing water – would have drowned! They were close enough to run and reach down for my hand, while holding onto one another. I learned to swim soon after this. “Hands” are made for such! The shepherd psalmist experienced the Divine Hand reaching down – Psalm 40:1-3. Love you, fellow servant of our Savior!

Leave a Reply

