One comment on “A Bus Hit Our Family

  1. Craig, this one brought tears to my eyes, but there is one point, where in my heart, if not my head, I disagree. I think our beloved pets will be with us in heaven. No, their “soul” is not like ours, but as you noted, looking into their eyes, there is a soul there. And I don’t want to believe that God would allow us to love anything that much, and have it return that love even more, only to take it away forever. I think somehow, we will be reunited in heaven, not only with our loved ones who accepted Jesus as their savior, but also with those pets that we love, and love us, so dearly.

Leave a Reply

