5 comments on “When You Feel Like Giving Up

  1. I thank God for you Craig, as a young man, father and husband you have been blessed by God and grown in His wisdom, knowledge, and grace…we love you and your family!

    • Petra I love you and your family as well. I appreciate your kind words and encouragment. Anything good in me comes from God and realizing that I must remain in His will daily. (John 15:5)

  2. I am so thankful you have decided to blog. I can see you and hear you when I read these words and I can’t tell you the comfort that brings for me. Recently I was feeling weary, wondering if I had the strength to go on or if I was going to come undone. I heard a whisper from the Holy Spirit and it said “it is always darkest just before the light. Don’t you dare give up now, you are so close!”

    • Thanks Missy, if one of these posts touches just one life its worth writing. I really under estimated the power and the good of social media. I believe it is an untapped resource by many. I pray God’s best for you and your family!

Leave a Reply

